side menu icon

Activities List

For a listing of GSNC’s programs, as well as programs from our Program Partners, please view our Possibilities Program Guide.

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

Sort By
By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Events List
 


Camp Blue Bay Parent/Child Overnight - At Capacity

Date: Sat Aug 24, 8:30 AM - Sun Aug 25, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Parent/Child Overnight at Camp Blue Bay

Camp Blue Bay Parent/Child Overnight - At Capacity

Date: Sat Sep 07, 8:30 AM - Sun Sep 08, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Parent/Child Overnight at Camp Blue Bay

Forever a Girl Scout Campfire

Date: Thu Sep 12, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Wantagh Park

Forever a Girl Scout Campfire

Camp Blue Bay Centennial Troop Camping Weekend

Date: Fri Sep 20, 5:00 PM - Sun Sep 22, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Camp Blue Bay Centennial Troop Camping Weekend

Outdoor Adventurer Badge

Date: Sat Oct 05, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Garvies Point Museum and Preserve

Go outside and play in a whole new way

Camp Blue Bay Fall Adult Weekend Blast from the Past

Date: Fri Oct 11, 5:00 PM - Sun Oct 13, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Camp Blue Bay Fall Adult Weekend Blast from the Past

Camp Blue Bay Halloween Party Weekend

Date: Fri Oct 18, 5:00 PM - Sun Oct 20, 11:00 AM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Camp Blue Bay Halloween Party Weekend

Daisy EcoLearner Badge

Date: Sat Oct 26, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Garvies Point Museum and Preserve

Learn the seven principles of leave no trace as nature's invisible guest

GS Gardeners and Under Gardeners Open House

Date: Tue Feb 11, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: GSNC Service Center

GS Gardeners & Under Gardeners Open House!