side menu icon

Activities List

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Night Owls - Camp Blue Bay Session 1

Date: Thu Jul 06, 8:30 AM - Thu Jul 20, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Make fun memories at Camp Blue Bay Summer Sleepaway Camp.

image description unavailable
Girls Want Fun - Camp Blue Bay Session 1

Date: Thu Jul 06, 8:30 AM - Thu Jul 13, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Make fun memories at Camp Blue Bay Summer Sleepaway Camp.

image description unavailable
Camp Blue Bay Mini Session 1

Date: Mon Jul 17, 8:30 AM - Sun Aug 20, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Make fun memories at Camp Blue Bay Summer Sleepaway Camp.

image description unavailable
Double the Fun - Camp Blue Bay Session 3 (Two weeks)

Date: Thu Jul 20, 8:30 AM - Thu Aug 03, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Make fun memories at Camp Blue Bay Summer Sleepaway Camp.

image description unavailable
Girls Want Fun - Camp Blue Bay Session 3

Date: Thu Jul 20, 8:30 AM - Thu Jul 27, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Make fun memories at Camp Blue Bay Summer Sleepaway Camp.

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Night Owls - Camp Blue Bay Session 5

Date: Thu Aug 03, 8:30 AM - Thu Aug 17, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Make fun memories at Camp Blue Bay Summer Sleepaway Camp.

image description unavailable
Camp Blue Bay Mini Session 2

Date: Mon Aug 07, 8:30 AM - Thu Aug 10, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Make fun memories at Camp Blue Bay Summer Sleepaway Camp.

image description unavailable
Girls Want Fun - Camp Blue Bay Session 6

Date: Thu Aug 10, 8:30 AM - Thu Aug 17, 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Blue Bay

Make fun memories at Camp Blue Bay Summer Sleepaway Camp.