side menu icon
 

Girl Speak- Cancelled

image description unavailable

Date:
Thu Sep 20, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
GSNC Service Center Map
Category:
Healthy Living Programs
Level:
Cadette, Senior, Ambassador
Girl Fee:
$20.00
 

Do you want to help change the world? Are you excited about meeting new people and working as a team? Join us to talk about issues that you are passionate about and help design a Take Action project to inspire change. Past topics have included hunger, foster care/adoption, bullying, environment, and more. Program is open to girls in 7th through 12th grade.

Girls must attend a minimum of 7 out of 10 meetings
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019

No Tag-Alongs. $60 per non-registered Girl Scout (includes membership fee).